About

Image
Tile Collage provides quality services underpinned by highly skilled specifiers specializing in Tiles, Natural Stone, Mosaics, Laminated Wood and Vinyl Flooring. This includes custom designed Products backed by the ability to assist and guide with Technical Information, Architectural Design and Layouts etc.
As we regularly attend Ceramic Fairs abroad as well as actively import from around Europe, Asia and India , we have the capability to source almost any Tile for any requirement. Our low overhead structure is attributed to our sales orientated approach, allowing for a greater competitive edge within the market place.
We are a team of specifiers with more than 16 years of experience and the capacity to assist with technical info, layouts and design.
We also cater to Corporate groups where we have supplied Several Car Dealerships as well as retail chains and restaurants where we are required to do national distribution. Coupled with this we have been involved in projects into Africa where we have gained experience in exporting of tiles from South Africa.






Image

Team Members

Sean Philpott
Sean PhilpottCEOsean@tilecollage.co.za
Ansa Jordaan
Ansa JordaanSpecification Specialistansa@tilecollage.co.za
Margaret Venter
Margaret VenterSales Directormargaret@tilecollage.co.za
Le Roi Smit
Le Roi SmitSpecification Specialistleroi@tilecollage.co.za
Nadine Louw
Nadine LouwSpecification Specialistnadine@tilecollage.co.za
Wayne Taylor
Wayne TaylorSpecification Specialistwayne@tilecollage.co.za
Gretchen Opperman
Gretchen OppermanSpecification Specialistgretchen@tilecollage.co.za
Annie Botha
Annie BothaAdminadmin@tilecollage.co.za

Address

Menlyn Motor City

Cnr Garstfontein & Lois rd

Menlyn. 0181

Contact & Support

Phone:

Tel: +27 12 111 0055

Email:

Sales: admin@tilecollage.co.za

Accounts: info@tilecollage.co.za

Warehouse: warehouse@tilecollage.co.za

Newsletter Subscription

Feel free to subscribe to our newsletter. This way you will stay up to date with specials and promotions.